What Our Families thought about our Services

Testimonials

 

5 Stars

Cannot praise the staff here enough
From the moment I met Kelly I knew I’d pick the right place for my mum.
We felt at ease straight away and my children also felt at ease when visited there grandma.
From start to finish it’s been a top class service and helped so much during such a difficult time.
I was worried about my son who has disabilities being able access service but the staff went above and beyond to ensure he was fully included
Thankyou from the Reains family xxx S.Reains Facebook 19 October 2018

Highly recommend Carden and Parnell both Michael and Kelly looked after my dad they have the up most respect for your loved ones and affordable prices too both did an amazing job taking care of my dad on his final journey thankyou again xxx

B McKelvey  Facebook 27 September 2018


After all your advice Michael everything went well thank you Lynda x.

Facebook 9th August 2018 Lynda Alcock.


We would like to thank Michael and Kelly on looking after our Son Thomas and for being there at this hard time, providing a professional service and personal support every step of the way through to saying or final goodbye! Can't thank you enough from all his family.xx

Facebook 18th June 2018. A. Worthington.


Thank you Michael and to your fabulous team, you've looked after Mum from the start and I'm truly grateful for everything you've done, thank you. xxx.

Facebook 5th June 2018. S Gray.


Professional caring service highly recommend. 

Google review 4 months ago. P Stafford.


Came here with my Grandad to arrange his funeral plan. I wasn't sure at first because I hadn't heard of them but out of the handful of funeral directors we visited, Michael was wonderful. We left feeling confident that everything was thought of and would be taken care of. It worked out almost 30% cheaper than most other quotes for a similar arrangemet. Very happy , thank you.

Google review 3 months ago. A Harker.


Michael is a wonderful and caring man. He provided an exceptional service at what was one of the most difficult times in our lives. He took such great care of our treasured Mum and he has our upmost respect as a man and a professional. Thank you for being so genuine - a true gent.

Google review 2 months ago. M Meers-White.


Attended funeral conducted by Michael and what a first class service he delivered. The family were appreciative of all they did and I would highly recommend their services. Excellent service doesn't automatically cost a small fortune especially with small independents like these. Can not recommend highly enough.

Google review 1 month ago. K Moxon.


Great Company to deal with.

Google review 3 months ago. T Roberts.


Professional & compassionate from start to finish. Very good service.

Google review 4 months ago. J Haythorne.


The service which was provided was professional from the start. I would strongly recommend this company. From the start it was caring and compassionate. Carden and Parnell you provided a sublime service. 

Google review 4 months ago. I Wooffitt.


Mick and his team were absolutely fantastic with caring for all our family needs at a very stressful time, nothing was too much trouble, so a big thank you.

Google review 4 months ago. C Turpin.


Very professional and caring with every detail taken care of.

Google review 4 months ago. A Ballantyne.







Read more reviews

All our reviews are available to be read on Google  or Facebook just search: Carden & Parnell Independent Funeral Directors.

Find out more